CONTACT

LTP Group

LTP Group A/S
Østergade 13
DK – 1100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone: +45 86 80 10 66
e-mail: sale@l-t-p.com

LTP Contract furniture

LTP-Texdan Uab
Dauksiu Km. (Birutes gatve)
LT – 47174 Kedainiu r. Sav
Lithuania
Phone: +370 3476 1788
e-mail: sales.furniture@l-t-p.com

LTP Garment

LTP uab
Neries krantine 16
LT – 48402 Kaunas
Lithuania
Phone: +370 3736 2322
e-mail: lt.sales@l-t-p.com

LTP VIETNAM ltd

286 Phan Van Hon,
Tan Thoi Nhat ward, Distr. 12
70.000 Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam
Phone + 84 862 522 396
e-mail:VN.sales@l-t-p.com


MANAGEMENT garment

Skærmbillede 2016-05-09 kl. 10.57.18.png

Eugenija Januliene
Director LTP Uab

eugenija@l-t-p.com

NomedaK sq.jpg

Nomeda Kaucikiene
Director LTP Vietnam ltd

nomeda@l-t-p.com

 

Skærmbillede 2016-05-09 kl. 13.52.14.png

Zaneta Seremetiene
Sales manager Functional garments

zaneta@l-t-p.com

Skærmbillede 2016-05-09 kl. 11.17.08.png

Alex Ingildsen
CCO Garments

ali@l-t-p.com

Phone + 45 61 62 78 95

Jurgita Sirvydaite
New business manager

JURGITAS@L-T-P.COM

Vilma Kersiene
Sales manager Fashion garment

VK@L-T-P.COM

 

 


MANAGEMENT CONTRACT FURNITURE

Kristina Kildiene
Director LTP Texdan Uab

kristina@l-t-p.com

Renata Dedelyte
Sales manager Contract Furniture

Renatad@l-t-p.com

Peder Johnsson
CCO Contract Furniture

PJ@l-t-p.com

Phone + 46 73 746 54 85


MANAGEMENT GROUP

Morten Østergaard
CEO LTP Group A/S

moe@L-T-P.COM

Esben Holdt
CIO LTP Group A/S

eho@L-T-P.COM

 

1472156383204.png

Alex Ingildsen
CCO Garments

ali@l-t-p.com

Phone + 45 61 62 78 95

Kristina Kildiene
Director LTP Texdan Uab

kristina@l-t-p.com

Eugenija Januliene
Director LTP Uab

eugenija@l-t-p.com

Ilana Koganskyte
CFO

ilana@l-t-p.com

Jon_Knudsen.jpg

Jon S. Knudsen
Chairman of the board

jsk@L-T-P.COM

Nomeda Kaucikiene
Director LTP Vietnam ltd

nomeda@l-t-p.com

Peder Johnsson
CCO Contract Furniture

PJ@l-t-p.com

Phone + 46 73 746 54 85